My Cart     sign up
Manufacturers
Information
Try Before You Buy
Store Hours
Directions
FFL Transfers
M&P Apex Installation
Disclaimer
Firearm Cleaning Services
Sight Installation
Contact Us
Product Description

Purchase a gift certificate for a Connecticut License to Carry Class.  

This is the class you need to take to get your Connecticut License to Carry Class.   

  • Class includes live fire shooting and is completed in one 4-hour session.  
  • This Class is accepted by the states of Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, and Florida. 
  • For more information about the class click here.
  • To see the schedule or to sign up for the class click here.

***Your gift certificate will be emailed to the email address that you provide within 24 hours.

Connecticut License to Carry Class Gift Certificate ($100)
Manufacturer: 
Item#: CONNGC150
In Stock
$100.00
Quantity
A 20% restocking fee will be applied to all Returns, Exchanges, and In-Store Pickups that have not been picked up within seven days.
Related Items
Ladies Only Mass Basic Firearms Safety Class Gift Certificate ($100)
Ladies Only Mass Basic Firearms Safety Class Gift Certificate ($100)
$100.00
1hr Introduction to Shooting Handguns & Rifles Part II
1hr Introduction to Shooting Handguns & Rifles Part II
$45.00
$50 MFS Gift Card
$50 MFS Gift Card
$50.00
MFS Range Membership Gift Certificate ($270)
MFS Range Membership Gift Certificate ($270)
$270.00
Concealed Carry III Class Gift Certificate ($175)
Concealed Carry III Class Gift Certificate ($175)
$175.00
Mass Law: Beyond The Basics With Attorney Couture
Mass Law: Beyond The Basics With Attorney Couture
$0.99
 
100 Kuniholm Drive Holliston, MA 01746 | Phone: (800) 308-6212
(Formerly located in Framingham)

Copyright 2013 Outdoor Business Network | Powered by OBN | Privacy


Mass Firearms School BBB Business Review